Super Simple Songs DVD - Video Collection #2

In stock

Features 15 worldwide favorites, including "Old McDonald", "Do You Like Broccoli Ice Cream?" and "Sweet Dreams (Goodnight Song)". Includes English subtitles, English/Japanese lyrics booklet, and an English/Japanese DVD Menu.

Language: American English with English/Japanese Lyric Booklet
Format: DVD-NTSC
Total Running Time: 32 minutes
Total Number Tracks: 15

1. Old McDonald
2. The Wheels On The Bus
3. If You're Happy
4. Put On Your Shoes
5. Head Shoulders Knees and Toes (Learn It)
6. Head Shoulders Knees and Toes (Let's Sing)
7. One Little Finger
8. I See Something Blue
9. Do You Like Broccoli Ice Cream?
10. Count And Move
11. Counting Bananas
12. One Potato, Two Potatoes
13. I See Something Pink
14. How's The Weather?
15. Sweet Dreams(Goodnight Song)

ISBN: 9781940199184
Publisher: Super Simple Learning

Easy order
Use the most popular and safe payment methods
Quality guaranteed
Superior products for superior people
Friendly support
Customer Service is available 7 days per week