Click here for Little America Originals e-catalog

Change Your Season 2 Summer Country【Awesome Adventure series】

In stock

Awesome Adventure Series (Level 2) 
Change Your Season (Reader2) Summer Country

Change Your Season and change the world in this exciting adventure!

Follow main characters Roy and Kate as they travel through Spring Country, Summer Country, Fall Country and Winter Country in search of Roy’s missing friend Ali. Find out how Ali has created chaos along the way. But maybe chaos is what these countries need! Change Your Season and change the world in this exciting adventure.

This series of four graded comic readers combines exciting adventure with serious themes. For example, gender equality and mutual understanding are dealt with in a way that is easy for young learners to understand. Tasks embedded in the stories make reading even more engaging.

Leveled at Pre A1, this series is perfect for English learners in their first or second year of English. The visual support provided by the comic style and limited amount of text make this a motivating read for beginners.

Complete with QR code!  Enjoy the audio and learn how to read!

Age Range:4-15
CEFR: Pre A1 to Low A1
Number of pages: 24
English Type: American
ISBN : 9784910155395
Publisher : AAS Press

Easy order
Use the most popular and safe payment methods
Quality guaranteed
Superior products for superior people
Friendly support
Customer Service is available 7 days per week